Don’t strike out and miss the opportunity to join baseball camp this summer! These half-day camps will be offered every Monday through Thursday from June 21-August 12. This camp will focus on building skills both on and off the field. Campers will experience personal growth through character building and leadership, as well as technical training, drills, teamwork and discipline. Join us for the ultimate week of education and fun while developing the skills to be a GAME CHANGER! 

LET’S PLAY BALL! 

Our baseball camp director this year is Mr. Kelly Ahrens, who is a native out of Columbia, SC. Mr. Ahrens graduated from Cardinal Newman High School and Newberry College. Kelly played baseball at Newberry College and was drafted in the 20th Round by the San Francisco Giants. Kelly founded Stars and Stripes Sports and Test and Train Sports which has impacted thousands of athletes across the United States.

Dates:

Monday June 21-Thursday June 24

Monday June 28-Thursday July 1

Monday July 5-Thursday July 8

Monday July 12-Thursday July 15

Monday July 19-Thursday July 22

Monday July 26-Thursday July 29

Monday August 2-Thursday August 5

Monday August 9-Thursday August 12

Time: 9am-2pm*

Registration Fee: $49**

Price: $149 per week

Price and fees include both breakfast and lunch, t-shirt, daily swimming time, as well as the opportunity for a one-time athletic test!

*If you are interested in your child staying for the remainder of the day after the conclusion of sport camp, an additional fee can be added

**Registration fee is a one-time fee. If you are planning to sign your child up for multiple sport camps you will only need to pay that fee once.